HAUPTSEITE

NEUIGKEITEN

    IMPRESSUM

CERAGEM LUDWIGSHAFEN

 

Inh.: Ljubov Birkle

lizensiert durch Ceragem Europe GmbH, Eschborn

 

Ludwigstraße 54b

67059 Ludwigshafen

 

Tel:  0621-963564-24

Fax: 0621-963564-34

 

Email: info@ceragem-ludwigshafen.de

USt-ID: DE2761529027

CERAGEM HEIDELBERG

 

Inh.: Wjatscheslaw Trippel

 

Römerstraße 245,

69126 Heidelberg

 

Tel.: 06221 - 727 52 22

Fax: 06221 - 727 52 33

 

Mob.: 0176 - 551 69 704

Email: heidelberg@ceragem-therapie.de

CERAGEM WÜRZBURG

 

Inh.: Wjatscheslaw Trippel

 

Schweinfurterstr. 4

97080  Würzburg

 

Tel.: 0931-20700935

Mob.: 0177-2958710

 

Mob.: 0176 - 551 69 704

Email: wuerzburg@ceragem-therapie.de

CERAGEM NÜRNBERG

 

Geschäftsführer:  Eduard Obholz

 

Schweinauer Hauptsraße 99

90441 Nürnberg

 

Tel.:    0911- 4746513

Fax.:   0-911 4746624

 

Mob.:    0162/ 412 52 37

Email: nuernberg@ceragem-therapie.de

 

Amtsgericht Nürnberg

Steuer Nr. 240/256/21537

Ceragem Düsseldorf/Hilden

 

Inh.: Frau  Yoon Ja Cho

 

Herderstraße 94

40721 Hilden

 

Tel.:    +49 2103 279 33 94

Mob.: +49 152 287 201 55

Mob.: +49 152 538 207 96

 

Email: ceragem@gmx.de

USt-ID: DE 276679259

CERAGEM RECKLINGHAUSEN

 

Inh.: Wilhelm Kirschmann

 

RE.VITAL GmbH

Bochumer str. 155a

45661 Recklinghause

 

Tel:  02361-4070567

Fax: 02361-4070569

 

Email: recklinghausen@ceragem-therapie.de

USt-ID: DE263891995

CERAGEM CRAILSHEIM

 

Inh.: Spengler Elena

 

Adam-Weiss-Str.11

74564 Crailsheim

 

Mob.:  0160-7663763

 

Email: crailsheim@ceragem-therapie.de

USt-ID: DE2761529027

CERAGEM ERLANGEN

 

Inh.: Nina Butsch

         Butsch GbR

 

Schenkstraße 75

91052 Erlangen

 

Tel:  091319089964

 

St.Nr.270572129

 

Email: erlangen@ceragem-therapie.de

CERAGEM GELSENKIRCHEN

 

Inh.: Eugen Nowakowski

 

Bismarckstr. 119

45881 Gelsenkirchen

 

Tel:  0209-389 777 97

 

Email: gelsenkirchen@ceragem-therapie.de

USt-ID: DE265854527

CERAGEM BERLIN - JOHANNISTHAL

 

Inh.: Andrzej Wyrzykowski

 

Sterndamm 37

12487 Berlin

 

Tel. (Fax):  030-52666992

 

Email: berlin@ceragem-therapie.de

USt-ID: DE270325037

CERAGEM OSNABRÜCK

 

Inh.: Galina Ziegler

 

Friedrichstr. 43

49401 Damme

 

Tel:  05491- 4506

Mob.: 0174 - 3223301

 

Email: osnabrueck@ceragem-therapie.de

Ceragem Berlin - Bundesallee

 

Inh. Herr Young-Min Lee

 

Bundesallee 39-40 A

10717 Berlin

 

Tel.: +49-30-8639-1030

 

Email: office@ceragem-berlin.de

St.Nr.24/414/62231

CERAGEM Karlsruhe

 

Philippstr. 3

76185 Karlsruhe-Mühlburg

 

Tel:  0721 82 10 23 77

 

Email: karlsruhe@ceragem-therapie.de

CERAGEM KÖLN

 

Inh. Lilia Axmann

 

Im Weidenbruch 126

51061 Köln

 

Tel.: 0221-47684043

 

Email: koeln@ceragem-therapie.de

St.Nr.21850072868

CERAGEM Ansbach

 

Inh. Wolfgang Storck

Alte Poststraße 11

91522 Ansbach

 

Tel: 0981 71387274

Fax: 0981 71387275

Mobil: 0171 3145920

Email: ceragem-ansbach@gmx.de

 

CERAGEM Dresden

 

Inh. Park, Yeong Cheol

Schäferstr. 59

01067 Dresden

 

Tel: +49 351/ 49768821

Fax: +49 351/ 49768822

Mobil: + 49 / 174 655 4582

Email: ceragem-dresden@t-online.de

Email: info@ceragem-dresden.com

 

                                2014 CERAGEM